Tahosa Lodge is divided into seven Chapters aligned with the seven traditional Districts in the Denver Area Council.

Five of the seven Chapter Meetings are held at the same time and place as the monthly district roundtables, first Thursday of every month.

Two meet after the monthly roundtable:

Medicine Bear / Valley District – second Thursday of the month.

White Eagle / Arapaho District – first Wednesday of the month

View Tahosa Lodge Chapter Mtg Locations in a larger map