Lodge Executive Committee

“The Lodge Executive Committee (LEC) is made up of the Elected Lodge Officers, Appointed Lodge Chairmen, the seven Chapter Chiefs, Past Lodge Chief, Lodge Adviser, Chapter Advisers, Staff Adviser, and the Council Scout Executive. The Lodge Chief is the Chair of the LEC. These Arrowmen evaluate problems and concerns, study solutions, and then act on the business of the Lodge. The Seven Chapter Chiefs, Four Vice Chiefs and the Lodge Chief are the voting members of the LEC.”

If you notice any errors PLEASE e-mail help@tahosalodge.org

Ed Tugya Headshot

Arrow Bistro Adviser

Ed Tugya

arrowbistro@tahosalodge.org

Blaine Mullen Headshot

Conclave Adviser

Blaine Mullen

conclavea@tahosalodge.org

Liam M Headshot

Fall Fellowship Adviser

Liam M

fallfellowshipa@tahosalodge.org

Johnathan R Headshot

Fall Fellowship Chairman

Johnathan R

fallfellowship@tahosalodge.org

Mike Siefkes Headshot

Dance Team & Indian Affairs Adviser

Mike Siefkes

americanindianaffairsa@tahosalodge.org

Kris Brett Headshot

American Indian Affairs Chairman

Kris Brett

americanindianaffairs@tahosalodge.org

Curtis Letson Headshot

Banquet Adviser

Curtis Letson

banqueta@tahosalodge.org

Max Pivonka Headshot

Banquet Chairman

Max Pivonka

banquet@tahosalodge.org

Zach N Headshot

Service Chairman

Zach N

service@tahosalodge.org

Jack Vasquez Headshot

OA Camping Guide Chairman

Jack Vasquez

campcoord@tahosalodge.org

James Williamson Headshot

Vigil Selection Adviser

James Williamson

vigilselectiona@tahosalodge.org

Thomas N Headshot

Vigil Selection Chairman

Thomas N

vigilselection@tahosalodge.org

Brian Pettee Headshot

Brotherhood Adviser

Brian Pettee

brotherhooda@tahosalodge.org

Dillon Mathues Headshot

Brotherhood Chairman

Dillon Mathues

brotherhood@tahosalodge.org

Curtis Letson Headshot

Ordeal Adviser

Curtis Letson

ordeala@tahosalodge.org

Evan Mocilac Headshot

Ordeal Chairman

Evan Mocilac

ordeal@tahosalodge.org

Pattie Nortman Headshot

Elangomat Adviser

Pattie Nortman

elangomata@tahosalodge.org

Justin Rozendaal Headshot

Elangomat Chairman

Justin Rozendaal

elangomat@tahosalodge.org

Kelli Matheus Headshot

Ceremonies Adviser

Kelli Matheus

ceremoniesa@tahosalodge.org

Jacob Crooks Headshot

Ceremonies Chairman

Jacob Crooks

ceremonies@tahosalodge.org

Mark Meyers (of the South) Headshot

Unit Visitations Adviser

Mark Meyers (of the South)

unitvisitationsa@tahosalodge.org

Cody Herdman Headshot

Unit Visitations Chairman

Cody Herdman

unitvisitations@tahosalodge.org

Mike McKernan Headshot

Online Registration Adviser

Mike McKernan

help@tahosalodge.org

Cheryl Boness Headshot

Council Promotions Adviser

Cheryl Boness

councilpromotionsa@tahosalodge.org

  Headshot

Council Promotions Chairman

councilpromotions@tahosalodge.org

Kevin McKernan Headshot

Social Media Adviser

Kevin McKernan

socialmediaa@tahosalodge.org

Everett Arnold Headshot

Social Media Chairman

Everett Arnold

socialmedia@tahosalodge.org

Tim Ryan Headshot

Photography Adviser

Tim Ryan

photographya@tahosalodge.org

Jon Boyd Headshot

Photography Chairman

Jon Boyd

photography@tahosalodge.org

Kevin McKernan Headshot

Website Adviser

Kevin McKernan

websitea@tahosalodge.org

Henry K Headshot

Website Chairman

Henry K

website@tahosalodge.org

Don Anderson Headshot

Cony Chatter Adviser

Don Anderson

conychattera@tahosalodge.org

Ben Beese Headshot

Cony Chatter Chairman

Ben Beese

conychatter@tahosalodge.org

Tom Behnfield Headshot

Membership Adviser

Tom Behnfield

membership@tahosalodge.org

Charles Mocilac Headshot

Registration Adviser

Charles Mocilac

registration@tahosalodge.org

Brian Pettee Headshot

Lodge Quartermaster Adviser

Brian Pettee

quartermastera@tahosalodge.org

Julian Hunchback Headshot

Lodge Quartermaster

Julian Hunchback

quartermaster@tahosalodge.org

Doris Hammer Headshot

Lodge Chaplain Adviser

Doris Hammer

chaplaina@tahosalodge.org

Cole White Headshot

Lodge Chaplain

Cole White

chaplain@tahosalodge.org

John Troe Headshot

Trading Post Adviser

John Troe

tradingposta@tahosalodge.org

Jacob Russell Headshot

Trading Post Chairman

Jacob Russell

tradingpost@tahosalodge.org

Don Anderson Headshot

Training Adviser

Don Anderson

traininga@tahosalodge.org

Kyle P Headshot

Training Chairman

Kyle P

training@tahosalodge.org

David Castaneda Headshot

Chapter Adviser – White Eagle

David Castaneda

wea@tahosalodge.org

Marshall H Headshot

Chapter Chief – White Eagle

Marshall H

we@tahosalodge.org

Dustin Casper Headshot

Chapter Adviser – White Buffalo

Dustin Casper

wba@tahosalodge.org

Trevor L Headshot

Chapter Chief – White Buffalo

Trevor L

we@tahosalodge.org

David Boyd Headshot

Chapter Adviser – Spirit Eagle

David Boyd

sea@tahosalodge.org

Kyle P Headshot

Chapter Chief – Spirit Eagle

Kyle P

se@tahosalodge.org

Billy Reynolds Headshot

Chapter Adviser – Running Antelope

Billy Reynolds

raa@tahosalodge.org

Evan Mocilac Headshot

Chapter Chief – Running Antelope

Evan Mocilac

ra@tahosalodge.org

Norman Breth Headshot

Chapter Adviser – Medicine Pipe

Norman Breth

mpa@tahosalodge.org

Liam M Headshot

Chapter Chief – Medicine Pipe

Liam M

mp@tahosalodge.org

Chris Severns Headshot

Chapter Adviser – Medicine Bear

Chris Severns

mba@tahosalodge.org

Cam B Headshot

Chapter Chief – Medicine Bear

Cam B

mb@tahosalodge.org

Stacy Mullen Headshot

Chapter Adviser – Kodiak

Stacy Mullen

ka@tahosalodge.org

Tanden H Headshot

Chapter Chief – Kodiak

Tanden H

k@tahosalodge.org

John Cabeza Headshot

Supreme Chief of the Fire

John Cabeza

supremechief@tahosalodge.org

Mark Myers Headshot

Associate Adviser – Inductions

Mark Myers

vcinductionsa@tahosalodge.org

Justin Rozendaal Headshot

Vice Chief – Inductions

Justin Rozendaal

vcinductions@tahosalodge.org

Kevin McKernan Headshot

Associate Adviser – Communication

Kevin McKernan

vccommunicationa@tahosalodge.org

Isaac C Headshot

Vice Chief – Communication

Isaac C

vccommunicatio@tahosalodge.org

Scott Field Headshot

Associate Adviser – Service & Activities

Scott Field

vcserviceactivitiesa@tahosalodge.org

Isaac C Headshot

Vice Chief – Service and Activities

Isaac C

vcserviceactivities@tahosalodge.org

Dana Smerchek Headshot

Associate Adviser – Administration

Dana Smerchek

vcadministrationa@tahosalodge.org

Tanden H Headshot

Vice Chief – Administration

Tanden H

vcadministration@tahosalodge.org

Bob Crume Headshot

Lodge Adviser

Bob Crume

lodgeadviser@tahosalodge.org

Rudy Reynolds Headshot

Lodge Chief

Rudy Reynolds

lodgechief@tahosalodge.org